Four Nations

The Four Nations replaced the Tri-Nations tournament that was contested between Australia, New Zealand and Great Britain.

England replaced Great Britain as the third nation and the fourth nation has to qualify, depending on where the tournament is being played the fourth nation is either from the Northern or Southern Hemisphere.

The last Four Nations was held in 2016.

No results found